中华企业/华润滨江路E15-3地块
READ LESS READ LESS READ MORE

地点:上海浦东黄浦江沿岸

业主:中华企业/华润

预计竣工时间:2019

建筑面积:38,240㎡

建筑类型:商业,办公

建筑设计:EID Architecture

建筑设计团队:

姜平,AIA,主持建筑师

陆生云、施庆松、方冠婷、王文佳、陆心一、汪慧、倪若韵、丁启元、严聪、张勍、黄恺妮、江中洲

 

本项目位于上海浦东民生码头,以建造黄浦江沿岸甲级办公楼及服务式配套商业为设计目标。基地北起滨江路,南至E15-2地块幼儿园(规划),西接E15-1规划公共绿地,东临E15-4地块万科翡翠滨江二期。用地面积约9,640平方米,新建建筑地上计容建筑面积26,510平方米。意图结合民生码头的历史文化气息,打造舒适人性、绿色健康的精品办公和商业环境。

 

滨江路项目整体设计从所处环境入手,深入理解浦江、筒仓和历史文物建筑,试图糅合不同年代与历史条件背景下城市性的差异,消解“年代”与“当代”的对话冲突。设计运用适合于当代技术条件的设计语言,通过由东高至西低的姿态适应周边强势建筑的体量关系;将塔楼化为四个竖向的体量,与筒仓的意象形成对话。通过建筑表皮细节的语汇表达,形成细腻柔性的美感,传达精致沉静的美学价值观。

 

建筑群房为呼应城市尺度,化解为更小的体量,并在中段形成空隙,从流线和空间关系上联系南北两侧的场地。裙房首层通过对混凝土的使用,从材料性上回应周边历史建筑。通过格栅和立面上竖向元素的引用,呼应筒仓的竖向语汇,并创造贴近人体感受的细腻尺度。

 

与浦江两岸争奇斗艳的奇观建筑不同,黄浦江沿岸E8单元E15-3地块是一座属于城市的建筑,它直白地讲述着一个新建筑融入城市文脉的故事:建筑的体量被消解为一系列交错的玻璃盒子与周边的筒仓工业遗址和文物建筑群产生新旧对话,这些盒子之间的空隙成为了观赏周围景致的绝佳公共空间。

售楼处的设计探索了筒仓外部造型与内部空间的几何关系,并使用现代的建筑材料语言加以重新演绎。圆形的空间主题结合功能分区与动线形成了独特的四叶草造型。

Return To Top

SHANGHAI LAND BINJIANG ROAD BLOCK E15-3
READ LESS READ LESS READ MORE

Location: Shanghai, China

Client: Shanghai Land / CR Land

Completion Date: 2019

Gross Floor Area: 38,240 sq m

Type: Office, Commercial

Architect: EID Architecture

Design Team:

Ping Jiang, AIA, Design Principal

Sean Lu, Qingsong Shi, Tina Fang, Wenjia Wang, Xinyi Lu, Hui Wang, Ruoyun Ni, Qiyuan Ding, Cong Yan, Qing Zhang, Kaini Huang, Zhongzhou Jiang

 

Located at the Minsheng Wharf in Pudong, Shanghai, this project is intended as a Grade A office building with retail annex on the riverfront, and is bounded by Binjiang Road to the north, E15-2 kindergarten (under planning) to the south, E15-1 public green space to the west and E15-4 Vanke Emerald Riverside Residence II to the east. With a land area of approximately 9,640 square meters, the above-grade capacity building area of the newly-built building is 26,510 square meters. The project intends to create a comfortable, green and high-end office and business environment by integrating the historical and cultural atmosphere of Minsheng Wharf.

 

In contrast to the spectacle buildings on both sides of the Huangpu River, Block E15-3 is an architecture of the city, it narrates a story about a new building integrating into an urban context: the architecture is dissolved into a series of interlocked glass boxes, in dialogues with the surrounding silo and industrial heritage buildings, and the interspaces between these boxes-the voids, become excellent public spaces for viewing out towards the landscape around the site. The tower consists of four vertical volumes, reflecting the verticality of the silo.

 

The design originated from the understanding of the context, the river, silos and historic buildings, it is an attempt to integrate the elements of different times and historical conditions, and deconstructs the conflict between "historical" and "contemporary". The design of descending from east to west is adapted to contemporary architectural language and surrounding buildings. The detailed facade expresses the delicate, restrained and serene aesthetics.

 

In response to the city scale, the annex dissolves to a smaller size and generates spacing in the middle to connect the north and south sides. The first floor of the annex is made of concrete, imitating the surrounding historic buildings, and the grating and the vertical elements on the facade echo the verticality of the silo and create a pedestrian friendly atmosphere.

 

The design of the sales pavilion explores the geometric relationship between the silo’s exterior and interior space, and reinterprets such relationship with modern building materials. The four-leaf clover concept derives from the circular spatial configuration, in conjunction with its circulation.

Return To Top